Welcome!

Welcome to my new blog.  I will be posting here periodically to discuss issues that the media are hitting hard in light of what me, a moderate Muslim, has to say in response.  I also hope to shed light on the truth behind authentic Islam which most people fail to appreciate or even understand.  I’ve chosen this name for the blog ONLY because I know it will draw interest.  I’m not in any way saying we should have Shariah now.  And that really is the point of this blog: to dispel zealots and awake the public to the reality of Islamic Law to the best of my knowledge and research.

I ask God to guide me and to guide all those who come across this blog.

About nadeemramjan

I'm a moderate Muslim trying to come to grips with the challenges facing Muslims in the world today both internally and externally.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

